Skip to main content

Welcome to the MIchigan State University Faculty Emeriti Association

The mission of the MSU Faculty Emeriti Association is to promote, facilitate and sponsor activities that enable faculty emeriti to be actively engaged with the University and the community and to share their lifetime of experience and expertise.

2016 FEA Steering Committee

FEA Steering Committee for 2016-2017.  Front Row: John Forsyth, Cindy Leverich (Academic Advancement Network, Leadership Development), James Rainey (Chairperson), Pauline Adams, and Al Sparrow.  Back Row:  Bruce Miller, Bill Cambray, Charles Gliozzo, John Powell, and Gary Stone.  Not Pictured: Jenny Bond, Rita Gallin, Joyce Grant and Steve Harsh.

FEA Bylaws | Steering Committee Members | Steering Committee Minutes | Lecture Series |
Information for Faculty Emeriti | FEA Recognition Awards | Volunteer Opportunities | Oral History Project
Next FEA Event
September 28, 2017
Robert Richardson
Environmental Policy:  EPA and the Role of Scientific Advisory Boards
Room 106 Kellogg Center

Next Steering Committee Meeting
Wednesday October 11, 2017 
 Room 204 International Center

2017-2018 Meeting Dates of the Steering Committee

October 11 2017 Room 204 November 8, 2017 Room 204 December 13. 2017 Room 201 January 10, 2018 Room 204  February 14, 2018 Room 204  March 14, 2018 Room 204  April 11, 2018 Room 204